Reviews

Help us. Help others. You’re invited to review The Facial Studio Spa. Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Select a Rating

What Are People Saying?

The Facial Studio Spa is rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 61 reviews.

Sheena Daniels recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Ive been going to the Facial Studio for about a year now. I love the products they use, but my favorite part is Hannah! When I come in Hannah and I chat about how my skin has been since I last saw her. I would absolutely recommend making an appt with her!"
reviews from google

Naomi Whiskey recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Love facials with Hannah. Clean relaxing and friendly. Informative and no pressure to do extra treatments. Really great spa."
reviews from google

Alyssa Gabrielle recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"This was my first time having a facial and Ill definitely be back. Everyone is so kind and the atmosphere is so lovely. Hannah was so sweet and gentle. Thank you all for making this a lovely first experience :-)"
reviews from google

Kate Baker recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Tara, is a true gem! Aside from doing excellent spa facials she educates you on skincare and products. She ensures that her customers feel comfortable and at ease. I would say that the entire staff is very professional, kind, and provide excellent service! Highly recommend Tara, at The Facial Studio Spa!!!!"
reviews from google

Amanda Celli recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"My skin has never felt so amazing and healthy and Tara was so helpful with guiding me through better skin routine"
reviews from google

Rogue T recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"My 1st time here was educational & a great learning experience. The Facial Studio was had friendly, warm customer service that felt like family... Highly recommended..."
reviews from google

Hannah Mcclure recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Tara is amazing! The spa has a beautiful atmosphere and everything down to the fruit water! 10/10 would recommend!"
reviews from google

Saarah Valentin recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Love coming to The Facial Studio, always leave feeling refreshed with glowing skin! Tara first inspects your skin with a light then makes a recommendation for your facial so you leave feeling your best self. My skin has definitely improved significantly since Ive started having facials from here. Highly recommend!"
reviews from google

Saarah Valentin recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Love coming to The Facial Studio, always leave feeling refreshed with glowing skin! Tara first inspects your skin with a light then makes a recommendation for your facial so you leave feeling your best self. My skin has definitely improved significantly since Ive started having facials from here. Highly recommend!"
reviews from google

Clinton Green recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Tara was outstanding, very knowledgeable, she provided professional insights on the best treatments for my skin. Will definitely recommend to friends and family"
reviews from google

Marco Pichardo recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"I had a wonderful experience. Tara was very knowledgeable and attentive. She took time to understand what I was looking for and offered her personal recommendations based on what I discussed with her. It was very relaxing. The results were obvious right away."
reviews from google

Ce-Ce recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"I received the Classic European facial with a facial brightening add on service suggested by my Esthetician Miss Hannah. It was so relaxing and she has such fun and warm energy. This place makes their own products with a lab in the back of the spa."
reviews from google

Ce-Ce recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
3 weeks ago

"I received the Classic European facial with a facial brightening add on service suggested by my Esthetician Miss Hannah. It was so relaxing and she has such fun and warm energy. This place makes their own products with a lab in the back of the spa."
reviews from google

Marilyn Acevedo recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"I had my first chemical peel with Hannah and the experience was amazing! The gentleman at the front was delightful and made me feel right at home. The aesthetic and beauty of this studio is gorgeous! Hannah explained the whole process to me and made sure I knew step by step what was occurring. I cannot wait to come back for future services. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a facial!!"
reviews from google

Haydee Irizarry recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Tara was AMAZING!!!!! My facial experience was one of a kind today! I did the detox facial and totally left my skin feeling beautiful and glowing! Worth every $ I paid! Thank you!"
reviews from google

Nancy Rexford recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"I had an amazing experience with Hannah getting my first ever microdermabrasion facial. I was a bit nervous going in since I'd never had one done before, but Hannah walked me through everything and was so knowledgeable. When I left I was glowing!"
reviews from google

Melissa Parker recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
4 months ago

"Tara is amazing. Shes super sweet and the studio is beautifully decorated and very peaceful. Ive done the detox facials and microdermabrasion and have seen great results."
reviews from google

Melissa Parker recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 months ago

"Tara is amazing. Shes super sweet and the studio is beautifully decorated and very peaceful. Ive done the detox facials and microdermabrasion and have seen great results."
reviews from google

Lori McClure recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 months ago

"Highly recommend Hannah, she is a licensed paramedical esthetician that I have been coming to her for just over a year. You can choose to have a fantastic soothing spa experience facial or a results driven facial. I love both! Hannah has cleared up hyperpigmentation/sunspots on my face and helped me choose the right products for my skin. (Use your sunscreen!!) The whole Spa has such a great atmosphere and also the full body LED Red light room is amazing!"
reviews from google

Deziaray Santiago recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
a month ago

"Anna does amazing job! Made me feel comfortable and walked me through the whole service while I was also able to take a little nap as well. Tara was also so helpful and sweet! Thank you to my new facial studio!"
reviews from google

Edit Perez recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
4 months ago

"TARA is beyond amazing! Just had the most amazing facial and my face is literally glowing!!! I am looking forward to getting lot more treatments by her"
reviews from google

Marielisha Santiago recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 months ago

"Came to get a facial for my birthday for the first time ever and I can honestly say I should have came sooner!Lets start with the atmosphere! The moment you walk in you feel a sense of calmness take over you! From the soft spa music to the essential oils in the air! Super clean, organized beautifully & not to forget the complimentary coconut water. Beautiful location! Tara is amazing! Super knowledgeable, and her facial massages are amazing!!"
reviews from google

Marielisha Santiago recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Came to get a facial for my birthday for the first time ever and I can honestly say I should have came sooner!Lets start with the atmosphere! The moment you walk in you feel a sense of calmness take over you! From the soft spa music to the essential oils in the air! Super clean, organized beautifully & not to forget the complimentary coconut water. Beautiful location! Tara is amazing! Super knowledgeable, and her facial massages are amazing!!"
reviews from google

Jan Rule recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 weeks ago

"Tara was amazing. She has great enthusiasm that shows she truly loves what she does. She takes the time to understand what your needs are before she starts. My facial was terrific, one of the best I have ever had. I am so impressed, I already booked my next appointment. I highly recommend Tara and her company."
reviews from google

Jennifer Compton recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 months ago

"I had the most amazing experience getting a facial with Hannah. She was incredible. It was my first time getting a facial. She helped me to relax, and my skin is just glowing.All the staff were very welcoming and kind. The whole atmosphere of the spa made me want to come back.If you need to de stress, this is the place to go. Book an appointment with Hannah. She is knowledgeable and has an intuitive touch. I cant wait to go back!"
reviews from google

Jennifer Compton recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 weeks ago

"I had the most amazing experience getting a facial with Hannah. She was incredible. It was my first time getting a facial. She helped me to relax, and my skin is just glowing.All the staff were very welcoming and kind. The whole atmosphere of the spa made me want to come back.If you need to de stress, this is the place to go. Book an appointment with Hannah. She is knowledgeable and has an intuitive touch. I cant wait to go back!"
reviews from google

Elizabeth Gibson recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
4 months ago

"From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, was perfect. The spa is beautiful. And Hannah did an incredible job with my facial and explained everything to me so well. She accommodated my sensitive skin and I left with zero irritation and feeling fresh! Highly recommend! Customer service was great!"
reviews from google

Hc Hc recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 weeks ago

"My Goddess facial by Tara on Tuesday 22nd was so relaxing and the linen was warm and cozy, altogether a beautiful service, thanks Tara.Satisfied Customer,Catherine"
reviews from google

kyle manico recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"I have been going two weeks now and have been noticing positive results. Skin appears to have a more even tone and slight glow.The establishment and customers service is fantastic. I highly recommend the facial studio for all yours skin health and wellness needs."
reviews from google

Cocky Rooster Café recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Tara was amazing. Her knowledge and enthusiasm for my skin was amazing. Her massages are awesome. Recommend 100%. Good value for the price!"
reviews from google

Cocky Rooster Café recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
6 months ago

"Tara was amazing. Her knowledge and enthusiasm for my skin was amazing. Her massages are awesome. Recommend 100%. Good value for the price!"
reviews from google

K D recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Highly recommend their complete services from facials, specific skin treatments, LED skin therapy, waxing, and so much more. Wonderful, professional staff and very clean environment."
reviews from google

Jenny David recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"I have to say as a service provider myself, my experience at the Facial Studio is a 10 from the moment you walk in the door till you leave. Tara is an amazing esthetician that knows her stuff. She is not only sweet and personable but super thorough, educated, makes you feel comfortable. A true luxury service My skin looks amazing and even get comments in my skin from clients since I have been seeing her. You will not be disappointed!"
reviews from google

Jenny David recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
6 months ago

"I have to say as a service provider myself, my experience at the Facial Studio is a 10 from the moment you walk in the door till you leave. Tara is an amazing esthetician that knows her stuff. She is not only sweet and personable but super thorough, educated, makes you feel comfortable. A true luxury service My skin looks amazing and even get comments in my skin from clients since I have been seeing her. You will not be disappointed!"
reviews from google

Manuel Perez recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"My results from Tara are great! She always makes me feel comfortable and is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Looking forward to my next appointment."
reviews from google

Jessica JMEmpowering recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Amazing experience! Attention to details! From the welcoming coconut water to the expertise of Tara during the facial truly the best facial I have ever had! Thank you for the amazing experience!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
1 year ago

"Tara and her team are amazing her space is absolutely stunning I signed up for the unlimited LED Rejuvenation package!! Definitely worth it!! My daughter also took part in teen boot camp and LOVED it!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
1 year ago

"What a beautiful space! Smells, looks and feels wonderful. I experienced an Apple Stem Cell Facial... my skin feels and looks amazing! Tara, the owner, is incredible! I have combination skin and she knew just what to do to care for it well without producing redness or irritation. Manny is the Studio Manager and has such a kind and welcoming personality. I also experienced the Red Light Therapy room - sooo good for my skin and relaxing too. This is the place to go in Orange City!"
reviews from facebook

Shanna Hillman recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Absolutely great service!!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 years ago

"Mad props to Tara for giving me the most relaxing experience I've had since forever! My skin looks and feels fabulous, and I felt so good when I left that they just about had to pour me out the door! Definitely going to be a regular ritual for me! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 years ago

"Great personal care and awesome products. Staff is very friendly and informative. Relaxing atmosphere and very professional. I highly recommend this business. check it out and tell them Jean sent you !! I give this"
reviews from facebook

Miya Laney recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Awesome facial, relaxing atmosphere and learned about skin care especially the importance of sunscreen. Loved the whole experience and cannot wait to come back!"
reviews from google

Andrea L recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Tara is an amazing esthetician! I had the best facial experience that Ive ever had. She is great with her hands and gives a nice massage with her facial. She is also extremely knowledgeable about skin care. The spa is very clean and has a great vibe! Highly recommend!!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
3 years ago

"The best facial experience ever ... very relaxing & refreshing Tara is the best"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
3 years ago

"Tara is wonderful! Cant wait to go back and see her."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
3 years ago

"Tara is incredible! My skin looks amazing."
reviews from facebook

Cynthia Blackwell recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
a year ago

"Words that I would use to describe my experience are: incredible, deliciously relaxing and rejuvenating. I am excited to get there and leave feeling relaxed and beautiful."
reviews from google

ilene ballentine recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
a year ago

"Tara is very knowledgeable about skin and skincare products. Her treatments make a big difference in the appearance of my skin. The whole experience is very relaxing and enjoyable."
reviews from google

Chrissy Clary recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
a year ago

"Tara is wonderful. She really knows her stuff and is Uber professional. It is a huge treat when I have an appointment. Cant wait for the next one - oh and my skin looks great!!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
3 years ago

"Tara is "WONDERFUL" She is so full of knowledge and understanding about your skin needs. Just a sweetheart that makes you feel so welcome. Highly recommend her."
reviews from facebook

Ashley Lane recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
a year ago

"Tara is very knowledgeable and professional. Took time to explain procedures and best options for my skin. I felt comfortable asking questions and the session was very relaxing."
reviews from google

Crystal recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
a year ago

"It is a pleasure to share my amazing experience with The Facial Studio. I came to Tara today with problematic skin that consisted of blemishes, extremely congested pores that were filled with blackheads and very textured skin. My last facial was over a year ago, so I was already prepared to not see much results with just one appointment. BOY was I wrong!!! Tara first sat me down in a extremely well kept/clean room that I felt extremely relaxed in as soon as I entered. She asked me how I felt about my skin and what bothered me the most. She then examined my face then told me what she thought would be the best treatments for my skin she was very knowledgeable which made me feel at ease. Prior to treatment she explained her prices which let me say were extremely fair considering all the high end products and advanced tools she uses. Once I agreed she got started. She explained step by step each process she kept me very informed what products she was using and how my skin should feel. She made sure to ask if I was comfortable and how I was doing. I became a little too comfortable as I snoozed off a few times LoL! My facial ended with a amazing lymphatic face massage that I wished never ended. When I got my first look into the mirror I was astonished with the glow I had. My skin looked so clean and hydrated. What I was most amazed by I left with absolutely no redness which I have had in the past from other estheticians. Tara is so gentle and works wonders with her hands. I am so glad I found her and will be counting down the days to my next facial and I have already made a commitment to do it monthly.Thanks Tara for making my skin healthy again!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
4 years ago

"Tara is amazing and treated my face so well during my pregnancy! She got my major breakouts under control and I am forever appreciative of her."
reviews from facebook

Gina Reyes recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 years ago

"I absolutely love The Facial Studio! I love the Golden Goddess facial is one of my favorite ones. If you are big of looking and having glowing and dewey looking skin this facial is for you. Im about that and lost of hydration. I love the care and attention that Tara gives every time. She knows exactly what to do recommend with each inquiry or concerns you may have. I been coming to Tara since 2018 and is by far the best in town."
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
4 years ago

"Tara is the embodiment of beauty inside and outside. She has a warm and delightful personality. Her passion to help other feel and look good is remarkable. Highly recommend Tara!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
4 years ago

"Tara McVean is so passionate about what she does. Her knowledge and expert training is evident in her services. Her personality is so relaxing which makes having experiences with her over the top. The results that all of her clients have had speak volumes to her training and knowledge of what she can help them accomplish. You are worth investing in yourself. When you are ready, chose The Facial Studio Skin Clinic!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
4 years ago

"Tara made me feel very relaxed and tailored my experience to my preferences. Afterward my skin was glowing! She also offers a lot of other services than just facials. Highly recommend!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
4 years ago

"Being in an industry where I have to meet clients on a daily basis is always frustrating when you cant look your best. From blemishes to acne, to ugly sagging neck skin, to double chin, etc etc., Tara keeps me looking my best. I am truly grateful to have been introduced to her and always look forward to her facials and to hear what recommendations she has next. What a difference!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
4 years ago

"Tara has wonderful service options from pampering to specific skin care services. She is so knowledgeable, if you are having any skin care concerns I would highly recommend seeing her she is even able to help with stubborn fatty areas."
reviews from facebook