Reviews

Help us. Help others. You’re invited to review The Facial Studio Spa. Please take a moment to review your experience with us. Your feedback not only helps us, it helps other potential customers.

Select a Rating

What Are People Saying?

The Facial Studio Spa is rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 24 reviews.

Manuel Perez recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"My results from Tara are great! She always makes me feel comfortable and is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Looking forward to my next appointment."
reviews from google

Jessica JMEmpowering recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Amazing experience! Attention to details! From the welcoming coconut water to the expertise of Tara during the facial truly the best facial I have ever had! Thank you for the amazing experience!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
1 month ago

"Tara and her team are amazing her space is absolutely stunning I signed up for the unlimited LED Rejuvenation package!! Definitely worth it!! My daughter also took part in teen boot camp and LOVED it!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
1 month ago

"What a beautiful space! Smells, looks and feels wonderful. I experienced an Apple Stem Cell Facial... my skin feels and looks amazing! Tara, the owner, is incredible! I have combination skin and she knew just what to do to care for it well without producing redness or irritation. Manny is the Studio Manager and has such a kind and welcoming personality. I also experienced the Red Light Therapy room - sooo good for my skin and relaxing too. This is the place to go in Orange City!"
reviews from facebook

Shanna Hillman recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Absolutely great service!!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
3 months ago

"Mad props to Tara for giving me the most relaxing experience I've had since forever! My skin looks and feels fabulous, and I felt so good when I left that they just about had to pour me out the door! Definitely going to be a regular ritual for me! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
3 months ago

"Great personal care and awesome products. Staff is very friendly and informative. Relaxing atmosphere and very professional. I highly recommend this business. check it out and tell them Jean sent you !! I give this"
reviews from facebook

Miya Laney recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Awesome facial, relaxing atmosphere and learned about skin care especially the importance of sunscreen. Loved the whole experience and cannot wait to come back!"
reviews from google

Andrea L recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
in the last week

"Tara is an amazing esthetician! I had the best facial experience that Ive ever had. She is great with her hands and gives a nice massage with her facial. She is also extremely knowledgeable about skin care. The spa is very clean and has a great vibe! Highly recommend!!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
1 year ago

"The best facial experience ever ... very relaxing & refreshing Tara is the best"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
1 year ago

"Tara is wonderful! Cant wait to go back and see her."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
1 year ago

"Tara is incredible! My skin looks amazing."
reviews from facebook

Cynthia Blackwell recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
a year ago

"Words that I would use to describe my experience are: incredible, deliciously relaxing and rejuvenating. I am excited to get there and leave feeling relaxed and beautiful."
reviews from google

ilene ballentine recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
a year ago

"Tara is very knowledgeable about skin and skincare products. Her treatments make a big difference in the appearance of my skin. The whole experience is very relaxing and enjoyable."
reviews from google

Chrissy Clary recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
a year ago

"Tara is wonderful. She really knows her stuff and is Uber professional. It is a huge treat when I have an appointment. Cant wait for the next one - oh and my skin looks great!!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
1 year ago

"Tara is "WONDERFUL" She is so full of knowledge and understanding about your skin needs. Just a sweetheart that makes you feel so welcome. Highly recommend her."
reviews from facebook

Ashley Lane recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
a year ago

"Tara is very knowledgeable and professional. Took time to explain procedures and best options for my skin. I felt comfortable asking questions and the session was very relaxing."
reviews from google

Crystal recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
a year ago

"It is a pleasure to share my amazing experience with The Facial Studio. I came to Tara today with problematic skin that consisted of blemishes, extremely congested pores that were filled with blackheads and very textured skin. My last facial was over a year ago, so I was already prepared to not see much results with just one appointment. BOY was I wrong!!! Tara first sat me down in a extremely well kept/clean room that I felt extremely relaxed in as soon as I entered. She asked me how I felt about my skin and what bothered me the most. She then examined my face then told me what she thought would be the best treatments for my skin she was very knowledgeable which made me feel at ease. Prior to treatment she explained her prices which let me say were extremely fair considering all the high end products and advanced tools she uses. Once I agreed she got started. She explained step by step each process she kept me very informed what products she was using and how my skin should feel. She made sure to ask if I was comfortable and how I was doing. I became a little too comfortable as I snoozed off a few times LoL! My facial ended with a amazing lymphatic face massage that I wished never ended. When I got my first look into the mirror I was astonished with the glow I had. My skin looked so clean and hydrated. What I was most amazed by I left with absolutely no redness which I have had in the past from other estheticians. Tara is so gentle and works wonders with her hands. I am so glad I found her and will be counting down the days to my next facial and I have already made a commitment to do it monthly.Thanks Tara for making my skin healthy again!"
reviews from google

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 years ago

"Tara is amazing and treated my face so well during my pregnancy! She got my major breakouts under control and I am forever appreciative of her."
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 years ago

"Tara is the embodiment of beauty inside and outside. She has a warm and delightful personality. Her passion to help other feel and look good is remarkable. Highly recommend Tara!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 years ago

"Tara McVean is so passionate about what she does. Her knowledge and expert training is evident in her services. Her personality is so relaxing which makes having experiences with her over the top. The results that all of her clients have had speak volumes to her training and knowledge of what she can help them accomplish. You are worth investing in yourself. When you are ready, chose The Facial Studio Skin Clinic!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 years ago

"Tara made me feel very relaxed and tailored my experience to my preferences. Afterward my skin was glowing! She also offers a lot of other services than just facials. Highly recommend!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 years ago

"Being in an industry where I have to meet clients on a daily basis is always frustrating when you cant look your best. From blemishes to acne, to ugly sagging neck skin, to double chin, etc etc., Tara keeps me looking my best. I am truly grateful to have been introduced to her and always look forward to her facials and to hear what recommendations she has next. What a difference!!"
reviews from facebook

Facebook User recommends The Facial Studio Spa.
2 years ago

"Tara has wonderful service options from pampering to specific skin care services. She is so knowledgeable, if you are having any skin care concerns I would highly recommend seeing her she is even able to help with stubborn fatty areas."
reviews from facebook